Stamped Reviews




  532

01/16/2019
Fantastic
"Fantastic boxer briefs. They are a couple notches above the old Comfortable Club underwear (which were also excellent). These boxer briefs are definitely longer than their predecessors, which isn't a big deal. From the pictures, the trunks may resemble the old briefs more closely. They ride up a tad, but they quickly spring back down. Obviously, they are very comfortable. I will be buying more."
Anonymous
01/15/2019
Great fit
"Great price. Great fit. "
Anonymous
01/14/2019
Upgrade Time
"Way better than the "cheap department store 5 packs" I've been buying. These stay put, don't ride up and are comfortable all day long! "
Anonymous
01/12/2019
most comfortable
"These are the best fitting/feeling pair of briefs ever! Great customer support on issue that was no fault of theirs. Thanks for a great product!!"
Anonymous
01/12/2019
Great Product - FINALLY
"These are AWESOME! Very comfortable, fit really well, barely move up at all throughout the day and during workouts (it’s physically impossible for underwear not to move at all), the waistband is very comfortable and doesn’t roll over, and they seem very breathable. The last test will be to see how long they last, if they last more than a year and seem to be going strong - I’ll become a lifelong customer. Delivery was quick as well! "
Anonymous
01/05/2019
Great boxers
"Really soft and comfortable. Wash well. No complaints at all!"
Anonymous
01/05/2019
Delish
"Lovely fit. Soft. Would recommend everyday!"
Anonymous
01/05/2019
Most Awesomest No Ride up's
"I absolutely love this product, a more sustainable yet cotton like quality from Tencel....what's not to like. I am a believer, will buy regularly. "
Nilesh P.
12/22/2018
Wow
"My husband says these are the most comfortable undies he's ever worn. Loves them!"
Anonymous
12/21/2018
so far so good
"comfortable, do not make me sweat, feel good"
Anonymous
12/18/2018
Good Feeling !
"My first order was so good , I ordered a second time right away ! Well made and feel good on. "
joseph m.
12/15/2018
Gift
"I bought them as Christmas gift."
Cynthia D.
12/14/2018
You've Got a Customer for Life
"Bought these as an early Christmas gift (I know, underpants are usually a lame gift). But this time, I hit it out of the park! My husband loves them... so much so that he decided to forgo his daily shower so he could wear them for two days. They don't ride up or roll down. The legs aren't too tight (which has happened to him before). And everything is ultra soft. He said it's like wearing nothing, but in a good way. I hope they hold up in the wash. Please restock Large and you've got a customer for life!"
Anonymous
12/13/2018
Most comfortable boxers!
"I love these boxers...so much! I continue to buy from Bensly and am exploring their other products as well. They fit perfectly and are great for everyday wear, as well as workouts and running. Have kept up in good shape with over a year of wear too!"
Anonymous
12/13/2018
Just perfect
"I was surprised at the comfort and fit. Perfect for an active life and good when sitting in an aeroplane on those long intercontinental flights. "
Adrian B.
12/13/2018
Boxer briefs
"Great material for a comfortable fit. Also, no sliding down or bunching up which is a plus. "
Stephen V.
12/12/2018
underwear
"i love them wish they had other c colors in my size"
Anonymous
12/10/2018
Awesome underwear
"These are the best underwear I’ve ever worn."
Anonymous
12/10/2018
Comfortable
"Very comfortable and good quality, I will definitely buy again"
Darin T.
12/09/2018
It's perfect
"I ordered these to try out. In less than a week they have become my favourite pairs. Just buy a pair and be happy"
Abel E.
12/07/2018
BODACIOUS
"They feel Great! I just ordered them one size too big. That's on me."
Jeff S.
12/06/2018
Rating
"Great product. Fit and feel - excellent. Wish black were available. So not a big fan of the grey, which was my second choice. But very satisfied otherwise."
Anonymous
12/06/2018
Briefly , Excellent fit and quality !
"From the buying process to the delivery everything was smooth and easy. Superior quality and service. "
joseph m.
12/05/2018
If you’re “blessed”, this will bless you
"I’m 6”4 220 lbs, underwear full of dick and balls. I was so tired of always reaching through my pants to adjust particularly around the ball area. I went on a “find some perfect underwear for MY dick and balls” hunt which included participants of the “expensive” versions of Hanes, Jockey, & FOL. Then to Tommy John, Polo, Daluth, Saxx, & finally..Bensley. Listen to me, my Dick and Balls had the best day ever! But they were enraged that Bensley only had 1 pair left in our size which of course were the pink ones lol. But 100% comfortable with no ball pinch, no ride ups or wedgies, my dick stayed in place comfortably, and no sweat. Please support your Dick and Balls properly with Bensley, but Bensley, PLEASE KEEP UP WITH THE STOCK. I need more. -Noble"
Noble T.
12/04/2018
Great Product I Stumbled Onto
"I’ve been in the market for some quality underwear and I’ve now found a company I can happily support. Recommend you give it a try if you’re in the market. "
Anonymous
12/04/2018
Good fit
"These are the best underwear I have ever had. Yes they are more expensive than what you might find at any of the big box stores, but your boys will thank you. If you have doubts order just one pair and compare them to what you currently wear."
Michael K.
12/04/2018
Really soft and great fit
"fits great. soft fabric "
STYLIANOS K.
12/01/2018
Satisfied
"These are more of the more comfortable underwear that I have ever worn. I have recently bought more pairs due to their comfort and fit."
Anonymous
11/29/2018
Beat by far!
"Did some research before my purchase and had never heard of Bensly but found many reviews saying these were the way to go. So I ordered 3 pair. The reviews are correct. These are the best boxer briefs I have ever worn. So comfy I hardly know I’m wearing them. No adjustments needed throughout the day. No sweets parts or chaffing. Bottom line, spend the money, well worth it!"
wayne s.
11/21/2018
A little tight
"Love the material and the overall style. I ordered a medium which is called for on a 34" waist. Just a little tight 34" should be a listed for a large"
Bradley W.