Stamped Reviews




  486

10/17/2018
Better than Tommy John
"I loved Tommy John's second skin boxer briefs. But, I kept wearing them out. I did a lot of searching online and found Bensly reviews and loved what I heard. I bought 3 pair, 4 weeks ago. They fit great. They have not stretched. No signs of wearing (but it is still early). And I have less moisture. I didn't realize that I had excess moisture with Tommy John, but with Bensly I am as dry as can be down there. Best underwear yet!"
Matthew L.
10/17/2018
Love them
"These are awesome briefs they don’t ride up and are comfortable all day!!!"
Anonymous
09/28/2018
Love so far!
"So many boxer briefs bunch up, these don't 5 STARS!"
Anonymous
09/24/2018
Comfortable
"These are very comfortable. I have only worn them once, so I have to still see how durable they are but definitely the most comfortable pair of boxers I have ever had. "
Ali I.
09/22/2018
BEST UNDERWARE on the Planet!
"5 STAR EXPERIENCE in Every Catagory! FIT, FEEL, COMFORT etc............ Just received my second pack of 5. The wife likes them too."
Jeff S.
09/20/2018
bensly boxer briefs
"love them. awesome. thanks a million. changed my life."
Anonymous
09/17/2018
Very Comfortable
"Love the long no ride trunks "
Bro. T.
09/16/2018
Amazing
"Best underwear I have ever bought! I need to get more "
Anonymous
09/08/2018
Great briefs
"I love them. I am over 50 and this is the first time I have used something other than reg briefs. There grear"
Anonymous
09/08/2018
Excellent
"These T’s are the best. No flaws."
Gary L.
09/08/2018
Excellent
"Well made and very comfortable. I’m in 💯 % "
Gary L.
08/31/2018
Outstanding
"I have ordered three more that should tell you what I think about them they’re great"
Anonymous
08/31/2018
Boxer briefs
"Extremely comfortable and soft. Best underwear that I've tried. Love them"
Steve R.
08/27/2018
Love the boxer briefs!
"They fit great and feel even better!!!"
Anonymous
08/26/2018
Very nice to wear
"These feel great and I feel special wearing them. I buy a size up to increase the relaxed feel and comfort. Also bought my regular size and they are also great. 🙂"
Oliver L.
08/24/2018
Boxers
"The longer length is just right. Love the fabric, my new favorites. "
Anonymous
08/23/2018
Excellent
"These are well made and extremely comfortable briefs. Highly recommended!"
Anonymous
08/21/2018
Under shirts
"Great product stand up to your advertisement. Very comfortable . I will buy again and again."
benjamin c.
08/19/2018
Best boxers ever!
"these boxers are extremely comfortable and fit perfectly."
Danny C.
08/17/2018
Amazing.
"This is the best underwear I've ever worn. the best thing about it is that I don't even notice it's there. So comfortable, no riding up, fits well. I don't think I'll ever buy any other underwear ever again,"
Muhammad K.
08/17/2018
Square cut shorts.
"Great very nice to wear."
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Comfortable Product, Great Service
"Had a few questions before my order, and the sales team was great. Ordered a five pack and they are now the only trunks I'll wear. "
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Better than expected
"Fit was very snug and comfortable."
Anonymous
08/13/2018
shorts
"Bought one pair and wore them 12 times (days). Hand washed each day. The pair was superior to old shorts. Have purchased three more. "
Anonymous
08/12/2018
Good Buy
"I'm a fan of these, super soft; very comfortable and durable after a few washes and workout session. I'll be getting more."
Jay U.
08/12/2018
men's sqare cut
"Bensly is a 5 star company with a 5 star quality product..Superbly made undergwear for all body types..they have payed attention to every detail...will most definately place another order..so very pleased"
Anonymous
08/11/2018
Very comfortable
"The underwear are amazing. So comfortable! I would say it is like wearing nothing at all, but it is better than that!"
Mike M.
08/11/2018
Awesome underwear!
"Great experience. No ride up comfortable underwear."
Steven K.
08/09/2018
Great underwear
"I now have two pairs of Bensly underwear and wish I had more. I'm saddened when I have to wash them and go back to wearing normal underwear. Would highly recommend"
Anonymous
08/04/2018
Comfort
"Very comfortable!"
Anonymous