Stamped Reviews




  458

08/13/2018
Comfortable Product, Great Service
    "Had a few questions before my order, and the sales team was great. Ordered a five pack and they are now the only trunks I'll wear. "
    Anonymous
    08/13/2018
    Better than expected
      "Fit was very snug and comfortable."
      Anonymous
      08/13/2018
      shorts
        "Bought one pair and wore them 12 times (days). Hand washed each day. The pair was superior to old shorts. Have purchased three more. "
        Anonymous
        08/12/2018
        Good Buy
          "I'm a fan of these, super soft; very comfortable and durable after a few washes and workout session. I'll be getting more."
          Jay U.
          08/12/2018
          men's sqare cut
            "Bensly is a 5 star company with a 5 star quality product..Superbly made undergwear for all body types..they have payed attention to every detail...will most definately place another order..so very pleased"
            Anonymous
            08/11/2018
            Very comfortable
              "The underwear are amazing. So comfortable! I would say it is like wearing nothing at all, but it is better than that!"
              Mike M.
              08/11/2018
              Awesome underwear!
                "Great experience. No ride up comfortable underwear."
                Steven K.
                08/09/2018
                Great underwear
                  "I now have two pairs of Bensly underwear and wish I had more. I'm saddened when I have to wash them and go back to wearing normal underwear. Would highly recommend"
                  Anonymous
                  08/04/2018
                  Comfort
                    "Very comfortable!"
                    Anonymous
                    08/04/2018
                    Bensly Bixer Briefs
                      "Great! Recommend these men’s underwear!"
                      Anonymous
                      08/02/2018
                      GREAT PRODUCT WELL MADE
                        "These boxers 8'leg are great you can not feel that you are wareing them great boxers i recomend them if you want comfort i will buy the other colors from BENSLY SOON"
                        JAMES DECOSSE
                        07/31/2018
                        Great all day long
                          "Pulled up at 5am and worn all day long"
                          Anonymous
                          07/31/2018
                          Great briefs!
                            "I’d ordered one pair of the square cuts a couple of weeks back- loved them so much I just received my order for 10 more. Silky- breathable- great cut for support- and really nice colors- especially midnight blue. Look much more expensive than they are. Huge fan- I dumped my other underwear. "
                            Mike L.
                            07/31/2018
                            Husband loves them
                              "Husband loves them. He only wishes they were a little shorter and not so long. "
                              Anonymous
                              07/29/2018
                              Love the underwear.
                                "I bought a pair for a friend and he loves them!!! They are so comfortable. He thanks me for them every time he wears them. "
                                Anonymous
                                07/29/2018
                                Most comfortable I've ever worn since diapers
                                  "I really appreciate the fit and finish of the boxer briefs that I have purchased from you. Thanx for a great product. However I am having a great deal of trouble trying to find out how to launder and dry them properly. Numerous inquiries to your website have gone unanswered."
                                  John C.
                                  07/28/2018
                                  Comfort!
                                    "Great experience. Very comfortable throughout the day no matter what activity I was engaged in."
                                    Christian S.
                                    07/27/2018
                                    Best ever
                                      "Bought 5 Bought 5 more😁"
                                      Anonymous
                                      07/25/2018
                                      No Ride Up Briefs
                                        "I've tried 2 other brands but these boxer briefs function, feel, and look the best. My only gripe: I'm a tall slender build with a 34" waist which is half way between medium and large. Had to buy both to figure out which was best. The large fit best, but I needed the medium to not ride up. After purchasing 5 mediums and several months of strength training, now I feel cramped in the medium and need to get another set of large. RECOMMENDATION:more sizes, especially one centered at 34":) "
                                        Anonymous
                                        07/25/2018
                                        the best briefs I ever bought
                                          "I have bought a lot of higher brand briefs recently and I can say that these are the best feeling briefs I own. They feel like you have nothing on. I gave a brand new pair to a friend and he said the same thing that you don’t even notice you have them on "
                                          Anonymous
                                          07/25/2018
                                          Bensly Boxer Briefs
                                            "Love the feel, fit, light weight, ALL GOOD, will be buying two more pair next month. TW Gerald"
                                            Anonymous
                                            07/25/2018
                                            Nice Leg Length
                                              "Excellent boxer briefs. I love the length Highly recommend"
                                              Anonymous
                                              07/23/2018
                                              Very comfortable
                                                "I am so glad I happened upon these. I was a bit leery of buying underwear that wasn't 100% cotton, but these are very comfortable and wear well. I just placed my second order."
                                                Anonymous
                                                07/23/2018
                                                Simply the best
                                                  "These boxer briefs are extremely comfortable and soft with no ride-up. I've tried multiple other high-end brands and these are the best without question. I readily ordered more as soon as I saw how outstanding the first pair was. "
                                                  Anonymous
                                                  07/22/2018
                                                  My new off work clothes
                                                    "Great fit . Very comfortable! Bought T’s and the joggers! High quality and happy to have them.."
                                                    Anonymous
                                                    07/21/2018
                                                    square cut
                                                      "The underpants are great very comfortable, I thought about the T shirts but very pricey. "
                                                      COLIN J.
                                                      07/17/2018
                                                      Very Pleased!!
                                                        "I originally purchased five pair of Boxer Briefs. Taking a chance that the reviews were correct and the guarantee would be honored. The reviews were indeed correct. They were so comfortable that I immediately turned around and purchased ten more pair so that I could throw out all the other types I had in my drawer. I am so happy with the quality and feel. They do feel as though I’m not wearing any underwear. I must also praise their customer service department. Two pair out of the second shipment were the wrong size. I contacted Bensly via email immediately and received a shipping notice the same day indicating two replacement pair were on their way. I received the replacements a few days later. Thank you Bensly for the quick response and action. I am completely satisfied. "
                                                        Gary P.
                                                        07/14/2018
                                                        Very nice underwear
                                                          "Placed my order and within a few days they were here in my mailbox "
                                                          Glen H.
                                                          07/14/2018
                                                          The “OMG” underwear
                                                            "Most comfortable, best fitting underwear I have ever owned. Yes, they are more expensive than Fruit of the loom or Hanes but it is worth every dime spent. Time will tell if they hold up and not fall apart but right now they are awesome and seem expertly made and made to last. Your “boys” are worth it. Buy these drawers! "
                                                            Dru S.
                                                            07/14/2018
                                                            The Best
                                                              "Comfort is outstanding. "
                                                              Gary L.

                                                              Subscribe