Stamped Reviews




  510

12/10/2018
Awesome underwear
"These are the best underwear I’ve ever worn."
Anonymous
12/10/2018
Comfortable
"Very comfortable and good quality, I will definitely buy again"
Darin T.
12/09/2018
It's perfect
"I ordered these to try out. In less than a week they have become my favourite pairs. Just buy a pair and be happy"
Abel E.
12/07/2018
BODACIOUS
"They feel Great! I just ordered them one size too big. That's on me."
Jeff S.
12/06/2018
Rating
"Great product. Fit and feel - excellent. Wish black were available. So not a big fan of the grey, which was my second choice. But very satisfied otherwise."
Anonymous
12/06/2018
Briefly , Excellent fit and quality !
"From the buying process to the delivery everything was smooth and easy. Superior quality and service. "
joseph m.
12/05/2018
If you’re “blessed”, this will bless you
"I’m 6”4 220 lbs, underwear full of dick and balls. I was so tired of always reaching through my pants to adjust particularly around the ball area. I went on a “find some perfect underwear for MY dick and balls” hunt which included participants of the “expensive” versions of Hanes, Jockey, & FOL. Then to Tommy John, Polo, Daluth, Saxx, & finally..Bensley. Listen to me, my Dick and Balls had the best day ever! But they were enraged that Bensley only had 1 pair left in our size which of course were the pink ones lol. But 100% comfortable with no ball pinch, no ride ups or wedgies, my dick stayed in place comfortably, and no sweat. Please support your Dick and Balls properly with Bensley, but Bensley, PLEASE KEEP UP WITH THE STOCK. I need more. -Noble"
Noble T.
12/04/2018
Great Product I Stumbled Onto
"I’ve been in the market for some quality underwear and I’ve now found a company I can happily support. Recommend you give it a try if you’re in the market. "
Anonymous
12/04/2018
Good fit
"These are the best underwear I have ever had. Yes they are more expensive than what you might find at any of the big box stores, but your boys will thank you. If you have doubts order just one pair and compare them to what you currently wear."
Michael K.
12/04/2018
Really soft and great fit
"fits great. soft fabric "
STYLIANOS K.
12/01/2018
Satisfied
"These are more of the more comfortable underwear that I have ever worn. I have recently bought more pairs due to their comfort and fit."
Anonymous
11/29/2018
Beat by far!
"Did some research before my purchase and had never heard of Bensly but found many reviews saying these were the way to go. So I ordered 3 pair. The reviews are correct. These are the best boxer briefs I have ever worn. So comfy I hardly know I’m wearing them. No adjustments needed throughout the day. No sweets parts or chaffing. Bottom line, spend the money, well worth it!"
wayne s.
11/21/2018
A little tight
"Love the material and the overall style. I ordered a medium which is called for on a 34" waist. Just a little tight 34" should be a listed for a large"
Bradley W.
11/17/2018
Second order
"Great boxers! Placed a second order replace my other brand of boxers. "
jeff h.
10/31/2018
My Search is Over
"I've been searching for years for the perfect underwear. I've had an underwear graveyard in my closet with all the rejected brands. I kept the underwear graveyard so I'll remember not to waste more money on those brands again. As usual, I anxiously opened up the trial pair of Bensly Boxer Briefs I ordered, with my usual mix of hope and expected disappointment and discovered...the Perfect Underwear!! - comfortably soft, thoughtfully constructed, and very little ride-up or binding. I ordered a supply and threw out the graveyard. No more searching necessary."
Anonymous
10/23/2018
Square-cut briefs
"Excellent and comfortable style of underware. Like them a lot."
Christian S.
10/22/2018
bensly is the best
"best briefs ever"
Anonymous
10/21/2018
The Best Underwear I've Ever Encountered
"I purchased the square-cut underwear from Bensly and they are the best and most comfortable underwear I've ever tried. They stayed dry during hard outdoor work, and had no odor at all at the end of the day. I couldn't ask for a better pair of underware."
Barry B.
10/17/2018
Better than Tommy John
"I loved Tommy John's second skin boxer briefs. But, I kept wearing them out. I did a lot of searching online and found Bensly reviews and loved what I heard. I bought 3 pair, 4 weeks ago. They fit great. They have not stretched. No signs of wearing (but it is still early). And I have less moisture. I didn't realize that I had excess moisture with Tommy John, but with Bensly I am as dry as can be down there. Best underwear yet!"
Matthew L.
10/17/2018
Love them
"These are awesome briefs they don’t ride up and are comfortable all day!!!"
Anonymous
09/28/2018
Love so far!
"So many boxer briefs bunch up, these don't 5 STARS!"
Anonymous
09/24/2018
Comfortable
"These are very comfortable. I have only worn them once, so I have to still see how durable they are but definitely the most comfortable pair of boxers I have ever had. "
Ali I.
09/22/2018
BEST UNDERWARE on the Planet!
"5 STAR EXPERIENCE in Every Catagory! FIT, FEEL, COMFORT etc............ Just received my second pack of 5. The wife likes them too."
Jeff S.
09/20/2018
bensly boxer briefs
"love them. awesome. thanks a million. changed my life."
Anonymous
09/17/2018
Very Comfortable
"Love the long no ride trunks "
Bro. T.
09/16/2018
Amazing
"Best underwear I have ever bought! I need to get more "
Anonymous
09/08/2018
Great briefs
"I love them. I am over 50 and this is the first time I have used something other than reg briefs. There grear"
Anonymous
09/08/2018
Excellent
"These T’s are the best. No flaws."
Gary L.
09/08/2018
Excellent
"Well made and very comfortable. I’m in 💯 % "
Gary L.
08/31/2018
Outstanding
"I have ordered three more that should tell you what I think about them they’re great"
Anonymous