Stamped Reviews




  573

08/17/2018
Amazing.
"This is the best underwear I've ever worn. the best thing about it is that I don't even notice it's there. So comfortable, no riding up, fits well. I don't think I'll ever buy any other underwear ever again,"
Muhammad K.
08/17/2018
Square cut shorts.
"Great very nice to wear."
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Comfortable Product, Great Service
"Had a few questions before my order, and the sales team was great. Ordered a five pack and they are now the only trunks I'll wear. "
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Better than expected
"Fit was very snug and comfortable."
Anonymous
08/13/2018
shorts
"Bought one pair and wore them 12 times (days). Hand washed each day. The pair was superior to old shorts. Have purchased three more. "
Anonymous
08/12/2018
Good Buy
"I'm a fan of these, super soft; very comfortable and durable after a few washes and workout session. I'll be getting more."
Jay U.
08/12/2018
men's sqare cut
"Bensly is a 5 star company with a 5 star quality product..Superbly made undergwear for all body types..they have payed attention to every detail...will most definately place another order..so very pleased"
Anonymous
08/11/2018
Very comfortable
"The underwear are amazing. So comfortable! I would say it is like wearing nothing at all, but it is better than that!"
Mike M.
08/11/2018
Awesome underwear!
"Great experience. No ride up comfortable underwear."
Steven K.
08/09/2018
Great underwear
"I now have two pairs of Bensly underwear and wish I had more. I'm saddened when I have to wash them and go back to wearing normal underwear. Would highly recommend"
Anonymous
08/04/2018
Comfort
"Very comfortable!"
Anonymous
08/04/2018
Bensly Bixer Briefs
"Great! Recommend these men’s underwear!"
Anonymous
08/02/2018
GREAT PRODUCT WELL MADE
"These boxers 8'leg are great you can not feel that you are wareing them great boxers i recomend them if you want comfort i will buy the other colors from BENSLY SOON"
JAMES DECOSSE
07/31/2018
Great all day long
"Pulled up at 5am and worn all day long"
Anonymous
07/31/2018
Great briefs!
"I’d ordered one pair of the square cuts a couple of weeks back- loved them so much I just received my order for 10 more. Silky- breathable- great cut for support- and really nice colors- especially midnight blue. Look much more expensive than they are. Huge fan- I dumped my other underwear. "
Mike L.
07/31/2018
Husband loves them
"Husband loves them. He only wishes they were a little shorter and not so long. "
Anonymous
07/29/2018
Love the underwear.
"I bought a pair for a friend and he loves them!!! They are so comfortable. He thanks me for them every time he wears them. "
Anonymous
07/29/2018
Most comfortable I've ever worn since diapers
"I really appreciate the fit and finish of the boxer briefs that I have purchased from you. Thanx for a great product. However I am having a great deal of trouble trying to find out how to launder and dry them properly. Numerous inquiries to your website have gone unanswered."
John C.
07/28/2018
Comfort!
"Great experience. Very comfortable throughout the day no matter what activity I was engaged in."
Christian S.
07/27/2018
Best ever
"Bought 5 Bought 5 more😁"
Anonymous
07/25/2018
No Ride Up Briefs
"I've tried 2 other brands but these boxer briefs function, feel, and look the best. My only gripe: I'm a tall slender build with a 34" waist which is half way between medium and large. Had to buy both to figure out which was best. The large fit best, but I needed the medium to not ride up. After purchasing 5 mediums and several months of strength training, now I feel cramped in the medium and need to get another set of large. RECOMMENDATION:more sizes, especially one centered at 34":) "
Anonymous
07/25/2018
the best briefs I ever bought
"I have bought a lot of higher brand briefs recently and I can say that these are the best feeling briefs I own. They feel like you have nothing on. I gave a brand new pair to a friend and he said the same thing that you don’t even notice you have them on "
Anonymous
07/25/2018
Bensly Boxer Briefs
"Love the feel, fit, light weight, ALL GOOD, will be buying two more pair next month. TW Gerald"
Anonymous
07/25/2018
Nice Leg Length
"Excellent boxer briefs. I love the length Highly recommend"
Anonymous
07/23/2018
Very comfortable
"I am so glad I happened upon these. I was a bit leery of buying underwear that wasn't 100% cotton, but these are very comfortable and wear well. I just placed my second order."
Anonymous
07/23/2018
Simply the best
"These boxer briefs are extremely comfortable and soft with no ride-up. I've tried multiple other high-end brands and these are the best without question. I readily ordered more as soon as I saw how outstanding the first pair was. "
Anonymous
07/22/2018
My new off work clothes
"Great fit . Very comfortable! Bought T’s and the joggers! High quality and happy to have them.."
Anonymous
07/21/2018
square cut
"The underpants are great very comfortable, I thought about the T shirts but very pricey. "
COLIN J.
07/17/2018
Very Pleased!!
"I originally purchased five pair of Boxer Briefs. Taking a chance that the reviews were correct and the guarantee would be honored. The reviews were indeed correct. They were so comfortable that I immediately turned around and purchased ten more pair so that I could throw out all the other types I had in my drawer. I am so happy with the quality and feel. They do feel as though I’m not wearing any underwear. I must also praise their customer service department. Two pair out of the second shipment were the wrong size. I contacted Bensly via email immediately and received a shipping notice the same day indicating two replacement pair were on their way. I received the replacements a few days later. Thank you Bensly for the quick response and action. I am completely satisfied. "
Gary P.
07/14/2018
Very nice underwear
"Placed my order and within a few days they were here in my mailbox "
Glen H.