Stamped Reviews




  573

12/04/2018
Great Product I Stumbled Onto
"I’ve been in the market for some quality underwear and I’ve now found a company I can happily support. Recommend you give it a try if you’re in the market. "
Anonymous
12/04/2018
Good fit
"These are the best underwear I have ever had. Yes they are more expensive than what you might find at any of the big box stores, but your boys will thank you. If you have doubts order just one pair and compare them to what you currently wear."
Michael K.
12/04/2018
Really soft and great fit
"fits great. soft fabric "
STYLIANOS K.
12/01/2018
Satisfied
"These are more of the more comfortable underwear that I have ever worn. I have recently bought more pairs due to their comfort and fit."
Anonymous
11/29/2018
Beat by far!
"Did some research before my purchase and had never heard of Bensly but found many reviews saying these were the way to go. So I ordered 3 pair. The reviews are correct. These are the best boxer briefs I have ever worn. So comfy I hardly know I’m wearing them. No adjustments needed throughout the day. No sweets parts or chaffing. Bottom line, spend the money, well worth it!"
wayne s.
11/21/2018
A little tight
"Love the material and the overall style. I ordered a medium which is called for on a 34" waist. Just a little tight 34" should be a listed for a large"
Bradley W.
11/17/2018
Second order
"Great boxers! Placed a second order replace my other brand of boxers. "
jeff h.
10/31/2018
My Search is Over
"I've been searching for years for the perfect underwear. I've had an underwear graveyard in my closet with all the rejected brands. I kept the underwear graveyard so I'll remember not to waste more money on those brands again. As usual, I anxiously opened up the trial pair of Bensly Boxer Briefs I ordered, with my usual mix of hope and expected disappointment and discovered...the Perfect Underwear!! - comfortably soft, thoughtfully constructed, and very little ride-up or binding. I ordered a supply and threw out the graveyard. No more searching necessary."
Anonymous
10/23/2018
Square-cut briefs
"Excellent and comfortable style of underware. Like them a lot."
Christian S.
10/22/2018
bensly is the best
"best briefs ever"
Anonymous
10/21/2018
The Best Underwear I've Ever Encountered
"I purchased the square-cut underwear from Bensly and they are the best and most comfortable underwear I've ever tried. They stayed dry during hard outdoor work, and had no odor at all at the end of the day. I couldn't ask for a better pair of underware."
Barry B.
10/17/2018
Better than Tommy John
"I loved Tommy John's second skin boxer briefs. But, I kept wearing them out. I did a lot of searching online and found Bensly reviews and loved what I heard. I bought 3 pair, 4 weeks ago. They fit great. They have not stretched. No signs of wearing (but it is still early). And I have less moisture. I didn't realize that I had excess moisture with Tommy John, but with Bensly I am as dry as can be down there. Best underwear yet!"
Matthew L.
10/17/2018
Love them
"These are awesome briefs they don’t ride up and are comfortable all day!!!"
Anonymous
09/28/2018
Love so far!
"So many boxer briefs bunch up, these don't 5 STARS!"
Anonymous
09/24/2018
Comfortable
"These are very comfortable. I have only worn them once, so I have to still see how durable they are but definitely the most comfortable pair of boxers I have ever had. "
Ali I.
09/22/2018
BEST UNDERWARE on the Planet!
"5 STAR EXPERIENCE in Every Catagory! FIT, FEEL, COMFORT etc............ Just received my second pack of 5. The wife likes them too."
Jeff S.
09/20/2018
bensly boxer briefs
"love them. awesome. thanks a million. changed my life."
Anonymous
09/17/2018
Very Comfortable
"Love the long no ride trunks "
Bro. T.
09/16/2018
Amazing
"Best underwear I have ever bought! I need to get more "
Anonymous
09/08/2018
Great briefs
"I love them. I am over 50 and this is the first time I have used something other than reg briefs. There grear"
Anonymous
09/08/2018
Excellent
"These T’s are the best. No flaws."
Gary L.
09/08/2018
Excellent
"Well made and very comfortable. I’m in 💯 % "
Gary L.
08/31/2018
Outstanding
"I have ordered three more that should tell you what I think about them they’re great"
Anonymous
08/31/2018
Boxer briefs
"Extremely comfortable and soft. Best underwear that I've tried. Love them"
Steve R.
08/27/2018
Love the boxer briefs!
"They fit great and feel even better!!!"
Anonymous
08/26/2018
Very nice to wear
"These feel great and I feel special wearing them. I buy a size up to increase the relaxed feel and comfort. Also bought my regular size and they are also great. 🙂"
Oliver L.
08/24/2018
Boxers
"The longer length is just right. Love the fabric, my new favorites. "
Anonymous
08/23/2018
Excellent
"These are well made and extremely comfortable briefs. Highly recommended!"
Anonymous
08/21/2018
Under shirts
"Great product stand up to your advertisement. Very comfortable . I will buy again and again."
benjamin c.
08/19/2018
Best boxers ever!
"these boxers are extremely comfortable and fit perfectly."
Danny C.