Stamped Reviews




  510

07/25/2018
Nice Leg Length
"Excellent boxer briefs. I love the length Highly recommend"
Anonymous
07/23/2018
Very comfortable
"I am so glad I happened upon these. I was a bit leery of buying underwear that wasn't 100% cotton, but these are very comfortable and wear well. I just placed my second order."
Anonymous
07/23/2018
Simply the best
"These boxer briefs are extremely comfortable and soft with no ride-up. I've tried multiple other high-end brands and these are the best without question. I readily ordered more as soon as I saw how outstanding the first pair was. "
Anonymous
07/22/2018
My new off work clothes
"Great fit . Very comfortable! Bought T’s and the joggers! High quality and happy to have them.."
Anonymous
07/21/2018
square cut
"The underpants are great very comfortable, I thought about the T shirts but very pricey. "
COLIN J.
07/17/2018
Very Pleased!!
"I originally purchased five pair of Boxer Briefs. Taking a chance that the reviews were correct and the guarantee would be honored. The reviews were indeed correct. They were so comfortable that I immediately turned around and purchased ten more pair so that I could throw out all the other types I had in my drawer. I am so happy with the quality and feel. They do feel as though I’m not wearing any underwear. I must also praise their customer service department. Two pair out of the second shipment were the wrong size. I contacted Bensly via email immediately and received a shipping notice the same day indicating two replacement pair were on their way. I received the replacements a few days later. Thank you Bensly for the quick response and action. I am completely satisfied. "
Gary P.
07/14/2018
Very nice underwear
"Placed my order and within a few days they were here in my mailbox "
Glen H.
07/14/2018
The “OMG” underwear
"Most comfortable, best fitting underwear I have ever owned. Yes, they are more expensive than Fruit of the loom or Hanes but it is worth every dime spent. Time will tell if they hold up and not fall apart but right now they are awesome and seem expertly made and made to last. Your “boys” are worth it. Buy these drawers! "
Dru S.
07/14/2018
The Best
"Comfort is outstanding. "
Gary L.
07/14/2018
Well made
"Very comfortable "
Gary L.
07/11/2018
Nice and comfortable
"I am glad I ordered a size larger than I usually do which has made these very comfortable to wear. I do think the price is a little high as there are others in this field making such soft silky Underwear at a lesser price. Having said that, I wear the Bentleys all the time while others sit in the drawer"
Richard D.
07/11/2018
Very comfortable
"These are quality boxer briefs. Very comfortable. Fit as expected. Will definitely purchase again. "
Anonymous
07/10/2018
Great!
"Best fit and most comfortable underwear I’ve ever owned. Est: 1982"
Anonymous
07/06/2018
Comfortable Coverage
"I really like the design and comfort of this underwear. I’m always looking for comfort and adequate coverage as gravity marches on. This is the best I have found."
Anonymous
07/05/2018
The best at staying put
"I’ve been trying quite a few pairs of underwear: Tommy John, Mack weldon, saxx, me ******, y athletica, pair of thieves, nice laundry, sheath. All of these I found would ride up the leg to wear I was pulling them down at least a couple times a day. I stumbled upon these, and not only are they soft and look nice (I like the color selection) but the leg stays mostly put and I don’t adjust them at all. Really comfortable. Nice and soft. I tried a pair then bought 6 more. Also, I like that they care about justice and where their products come from. Would recommend to anyone. "
Anonymous
07/05/2018
Great fit!
"They move with you well. Well designed for an athletic build. "
Matthew E.
07/05/2018
Awesome
"Most comfortable underwear I've ever had"
John W.
07/04/2018
Love the look and feel
"Love the look and feel of fabric. Wish you could start making polo shirts."
Antonio P.
07/04/2018
Best Boxer Briefs Ever
"Very comfortable to wear! The fabric breathes to keep you cool and dry. The fit is excellent in that there is no sensation of pulling or restriction and is very lightweight. Will not hesitate to purchase this product again."
Anonymous
07/03/2018
Great fit
"These trunks fit well and also are very comfortable. I will buy them again!"
Anonymous
07/03/2018
They feel great and fit me perfectly
"These are great: love the feel and how they fit me. Though not the only underwear I use, they are quickly becoming my favorites, especially now that the weather is hot. "
Charlie S.
07/03/2018
T shirt feedback
"Love it. Very comfy. "
Douglas K.
07/02/2018
Tried the 3 pack sampler and followed up buying 5 more pair
"These are the best underware I have ever worn. I have tried several brands of "wicking" underwear. These are the real deal. Comfortable and keep cool and dry. "
Anonymous
07/01/2018
Nice
"So far I love the feel. They do ride up a tad bit nothing major. We will see how they wash. "
John p.
07/01/2018
One happy guy
"Best pair of underwear evet! I’ve actually been buying a pair or two of all competing high end underwear. No doubt these are the most comfortable. "
Fred R.
07/01/2018
Best Underwear!!!
"Great! I am an athlete and my boxer briefs always ride up on my thighs. I have tried several brands invluding Under Armour, Nike, etc. all have worked intitially. However, the fabric usually wears out quickly and they begin to ride up. I tried a couple pair a few weeks back and after wearing them and washing them several times they continue to be the most comfortable (by far) and stay in place. I would highly recommend Bensly to anyone. The fabric used is truly the most comfortable I have ever worn. Thanks, SC"
Anonymous
07/01/2018
Extremely Comfy.
"Great quality, all day comfort.."
Stephen B.
06/27/2018
Great 👍🏻 Underwear & Great 👍🏻 Service
"Love the quality of the underwear perfect fit & super comfy ! Had a small problem with delivery contacted customer service & they took care of it ASAP ! What a refreshing experience with a company will definitely buy again !!!!"
Kenneth N.
06/27/2018
Bensly 5 pack
"The u derwear is amazing…very comfortable …very quick shipping"
Gregory B.
06/26/2018
Underwear
"Great I’m happy i bought 12 pairs and the feel and the style is the bomb "
Anonymous