Stamped Reviews




  532

11/17/2018
Second order
"Great boxers! Placed a second order replace my other brand of boxers. "
jeff h.
10/31/2018
My Search is Over
"I've been searching for years for the perfect underwear. I've had an underwear graveyard in my closet with all the rejected brands. I kept the underwear graveyard so I'll remember not to waste more money on those brands again. As usual, I anxiously opened up the trial pair of Bensly Boxer Briefs I ordered, with my usual mix of hope and expected disappointment and discovered...the Perfect Underwear!! - comfortably soft, thoughtfully constructed, and very little ride-up or binding. I ordered a supply and threw out the graveyard. No more searching necessary."
Anonymous
10/23/2018
Square-cut briefs
"Excellent and comfortable style of underware. Like them a lot."
Christian S.
10/22/2018
bensly is the best
"best briefs ever"
Anonymous
10/21/2018
The Best Underwear I've Ever Encountered
"I purchased the square-cut underwear from Bensly and they are the best and most comfortable underwear I've ever tried. They stayed dry during hard outdoor work, and had no odor at all at the end of the day. I couldn't ask for a better pair of underware."
Barry B.
10/17/2018
Better than Tommy John
"I loved Tommy John's second skin boxer briefs. But, I kept wearing them out. I did a lot of searching online and found Bensly reviews and loved what I heard. I bought 3 pair, 4 weeks ago. They fit great. They have not stretched. No signs of wearing (but it is still early). And I have less moisture. I didn't realize that I had excess moisture with Tommy John, but with Bensly I am as dry as can be down there. Best underwear yet!"
Matthew L.
10/17/2018
Love them
"These are awesome briefs they don’t ride up and are comfortable all day!!!"
Anonymous
09/28/2018
Love so far!
"So many boxer briefs bunch up, these don't 5 STARS!"
Anonymous
09/24/2018
Comfortable
"These are very comfortable. I have only worn them once, so I have to still see how durable they are but definitely the most comfortable pair of boxers I have ever had. "
Ali I.
09/22/2018
BEST UNDERWARE on the Planet!
"5 STAR EXPERIENCE in Every Catagory! FIT, FEEL, COMFORT etc............ Just received my second pack of 5. The wife likes them too."
Jeff S.
09/20/2018
bensly boxer briefs
"love them. awesome. thanks a million. changed my life."
Anonymous
09/17/2018
Very Comfortable
"Love the long no ride trunks "
Bro. T.
09/16/2018
Amazing
"Best underwear I have ever bought! I need to get more "
Anonymous
09/08/2018
Great briefs
"I love them. I am over 50 and this is the first time I have used something other than reg briefs. There grear"
Anonymous
09/08/2018
Excellent
"These T’s are the best. No flaws."
Gary L.
09/08/2018
Excellent
"Well made and very comfortable. I’m in 💯 % "
Gary L.
08/31/2018
Outstanding
"I have ordered three more that should tell you what I think about them they’re great"
Anonymous
08/31/2018
Boxer briefs
"Extremely comfortable and soft. Best underwear that I've tried. Love them"
Steve R.
08/27/2018
Love the boxer briefs!
"They fit great and feel even better!!!"
Anonymous
08/26/2018
Very nice to wear
"These feel great and I feel special wearing them. I buy a size up to increase the relaxed feel and comfort. Also bought my regular size and they are also great. 🙂"
Oliver L.
08/24/2018
Boxers
"The longer length is just right. Love the fabric, my new favorites. "
Anonymous
08/23/2018
Excellent
"These are well made and extremely comfortable briefs. Highly recommended!"
Anonymous
08/21/2018
Under shirts
"Great product stand up to your advertisement. Very comfortable . I will buy again and again."
benjamin c.
08/19/2018
Best boxers ever!
"these boxers are extremely comfortable and fit perfectly."
Danny C.
08/17/2018
Amazing.
"This is the best underwear I've ever worn. the best thing about it is that I don't even notice it's there. So comfortable, no riding up, fits well. I don't think I'll ever buy any other underwear ever again,"
Muhammad K.
08/17/2018
Square cut shorts.
"Great very nice to wear."
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Comfortable Product, Great Service
"Had a few questions before my order, and the sales team was great. Ordered a five pack and they are now the only trunks I'll wear. "
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Better than expected
"Fit was very snug and comfortable."
Anonymous
08/13/2018
shorts
"Bought one pair and wore them 12 times (days). Hand washed each day. The pair was superior to old shorts. Have purchased three more. "
Anonymous
08/12/2018
Good Buy
"I'm a fan of these, super soft; very comfortable and durable after a few washes and workout session. I'll be getting more."
Jay U.