Stamped Reviews




  573

01/24/2019
Until these I couldn't wear boxer briefs
"I've worn boxers my whole life and every time I wear other briefs I spend the entire day adjusting them or my junk. These seem to preven that between the length of the leg and pocket for your junk."
Anonymous
01/22/2019
Look no further for no rise boxer briefs
"Others promise the no rise up, bensly have done it. Plus the Tencel fabric is more sustainable and as good as cotton. I am a lifetime customer now. "
Nilesh P.
01/22/2019
Great Product
"So far so good! They are so awesome I put in a second order for them during this awesome sale"
Anonymous
01/20/2019
Boxer Briefs
"Best boxer briefs ever owned."
Donald G.
01/20/2019
So Comfortable
"Amazing quality and fit, the most comfortable underwear I have ever owned! Delivery was also very quick."
Paul J.
01/18/2019
Comfortable for leisure and exercise!
"I’m so happy that I bought these underwear! I was looking for a brand that I could wear everyday as well as for an undergarment during my daily runs. These work great for both, even on long runs where chafing can be an issue. Assuming they hold up for the long term, this will be the only brand I buy going forward."
Anonymous
01/16/2019
Fantastic
"Fantastic boxer briefs. They are a couple notches above the old Comfortable Club underwear (which were also excellent). These boxer briefs are definitely longer than their predecessors, which isn't a big deal. From the pictures, the trunks may resemble the old briefs more closely. They ride up a tad, but they quickly spring back down. Obviously, they are very comfortable. I will be buying more."
Anonymous
01/15/2019
Great fit
"Great price. Great fit. "
Anonymous
01/14/2019
Upgrade Time
"Way better than the "cheap department store 5 packs" I've been buying. These stay put, don't ride up and are comfortable all day long! "
Anonymous
01/12/2019
most comfortable
"These are the best fitting/feeling pair of briefs ever! Great customer support on issue that was no fault of theirs. Thanks for a great product!!"
Anonymous
01/12/2019
Great Product - FINALLY
"These are AWESOME! Very comfortable, fit really well, barely move up at all throughout the day and during workouts (it’s physically impossible for underwear not to move at all), the waistband is very comfortable and doesn’t roll over, and they seem very breathable. The last test will be to see how long they last, if they last more than a year and seem to be going strong - I’ll become a lifelong customer. Delivery was quick as well! "
Anonymous
01/05/2019
Great boxers
"Really soft and comfortable. Wash well. No complaints at all!"
Anonymous
01/05/2019
Delish
"Lovely fit. Soft. Would recommend everyday!"
Anonymous
01/05/2019
Most Awesomest No Ride up's
"I absolutely love this product, a more sustainable yet cotton like quality from Tencel....what's not to like. I am a believer, will buy regularly. "
Nilesh P.
12/22/2018
Wow
"My husband says these are the most comfortable undies he's ever worn. Loves them!"
Anonymous
12/21/2018
so far so good
"comfortable, do not make me sweat, feel good"
Anonymous
12/18/2018
Good Feeling !
"My first order was so good , I ordered a second time right away ! Well made and feel good on. "
joseph m.
12/15/2018
Gift
"I bought them as Christmas gift."
Cynthia D.
12/14/2018
You've Got a Customer for Life
"Bought these as an early Christmas gift (I know, underpants are usually a lame gift). But this time, I hit it out of the park! My husband loves them... so much so that he decided to forgo his daily shower so he could wear them for two days. They don't ride up or roll down. The legs aren't too tight (which has happened to him before). And everything is ultra soft. He said it's like wearing nothing, but in a good way. I hope they hold up in the wash. Please restock Large and you've got a customer for life!"
Anonymous
12/13/2018
Most comfortable boxers!
"I love these boxers...so much! I continue to buy from Bensly and am exploring their other products as well. They fit perfectly and are great for everyday wear, as well as workouts and running. Have kept up in good shape with over a year of wear too!"
Anonymous
12/13/2018
Just perfect
"I was surprised at the comfort and fit. Perfect for an active life and good when sitting in an aeroplane on those long intercontinental flights. "
Adrian B.
12/13/2018
Boxer briefs
"Great material for a comfortable fit. Also, no sliding down or bunching up which is a plus. "
Stephen V.
12/12/2018
underwear
"i love them wish they had other c colors in my size"
Anonymous
12/10/2018
Awesome underwear
"These are the best underwear I’ve ever worn."
Anonymous
12/10/2018
Comfortable
"Very comfortable and good quality, I will definitely buy again"
Darin T.
12/09/2018
It's perfect
"I ordered these to try out. In less than a week they have become my favourite pairs. Just buy a pair and be happy"
Abel E.
12/07/2018
BODACIOUS
"They feel Great! I just ordered them one size too big. That's on me."
Jeff S.
12/06/2018
Rating
"Great product. Fit and feel - excellent. Wish black were available. So not a big fan of the grey, which was my second choice. But very satisfied otherwise."
Anonymous
12/06/2018
Briefly , Excellent fit and quality !
"From the buying process to the delivery everything was smooth and easy. Superior quality and service. "
joseph m.
12/05/2018
If you’re “blessed”, this will bless you
"I’m 6”4 220 lbs, underwear full of dick and balls. I was so tired of always reaching through my pants to adjust particularly around the ball area. I went on a “find some perfect underwear for MY dick and balls” hunt which included participants of the “expensive” versions of Hanes, Jockey, & FOL. Then to Tommy John, Polo, Daluth, Saxx, & finally..Bensley. Listen to me, my Dick and Balls had the best day ever! But they were enraged that Bensley only had 1 pair left in our size which of course were the pink ones lol. But 100% comfortable with no ball pinch, no ride ups or wedgies, my dick stayed in place comfortably, and no sweat. Please support your Dick and Balls properly with Bensley, but Bensley, PLEASE KEEP UP WITH THE STOCK. I need more. -Noble"
Noble T.